fbpx
7am ET / 9am Uruguay / 12pm GMT / 1pm CET / 2pm Israel / 4:30pm India
Next Generation Medical Cannabis Product Research

Professor Hinanit Koltai

Add to Calendar

8am ET / 10am Uruguay / 1pm GMT / 2pm CET / 3pm Israel / 5:30pm India
Science + Business in Israel

Roei Zerahia, CEO, Canndoc

Add to Calendar

9am ET / 11am Uruguay / 2pm GMT / 3pm CET / 4pm Israel
Israel Regulations

Yuval Landschaft

Add to Calendar

Netherlands Regulations

Catherine Sandvos

Add to Calendar

10am ET / 12pm Uruguay / 3pm GMT / 4pm CET / 5pm Israel
A Brief History of Clinical Trials in Israel

Professor Zvi Bentwich

Add to Calendar

11am ET / 8am PT / 1pm Uruguay / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET / 6pm Israel
Clinical Trials & Global Cannabis Distribution

Tjalling Erkelens, CEO, Bedrocan

Add to Calendar

12pm ET / 9am PT / 2pm Uruguay / 5pm GMT / 6pm CET / 7pm Israel
Boom or Bust: Scaling for Growth

Mike Gorenstein, CEO, Cronos Group

Add to Calendar

1pm ET / 10am PT / 3pm Uruguay / 6pm GMT / 7pm CET / 8pm Israel
Legislating Hemp: A Business Perspective

Josh Hendrix, President, US Hemp Roundtable

Add to Calendar

2pm ET / 11am PT / 4pm Uruguay / 7pm GMT / 8pm CET / 9pm Israel
Cannabis & Oncology

Professor Gil Bar-Sela

Add to Calendar

3pm ET / 12pm PT / 5pm Uruguay / 8pm GMT / 9pm CET / 10pm Israel
Equitable Cannabis

Shaleen Title, Kayvan Khalatbari, Shanita Penny

Add to Calendar

4pm ET / 8am Australia / 1pm PT / 6pm Uruguay / 9pm GMT / 10pm CET / 11pm Israel
Legislating Cannabis

Former US Rep. Carlos Curbelo

Add to Calendar

5pm ET / 9am Australia / 2pm PT / 7pm Uruguay / 10pm GMT / 11pm CET
Cannabis Law Enforcement

Maj. Neill Franklin (Ret.), LEAP

Add to Calendar

6pm ET / 10am Australia / 3pm PT / 8pm Uruguay / 11pm GMT
Cannabis Product

Nancy Whiteman, CEO, Wana Brands

Add to Calendar

7pm ET / 9am South Korea / 11am Australia / 4pm PT / 9pm Uruguay
Oregon

Jeffrey Rhoades, Senior Policy Advisor, Office of Governor,
Oregon

Add to Calendar

8pm ET / 9am Beijing / 10am South Korea / 12pm Australia / 5pm PT
California Update

Lori Ajax, Chief, CA Bureau of Cannabis Control

Add to Calendar

8:30pm ET / 9:30am Beijing / 10:30am South Korea / 12:30pm Australia / 5:30pm PT
Animal Cannabis

Julianna Carella, CEO, Treatibles & Auntie Dolores

Add to Calendar

9pm ET / 9am Hanoi / 10am Beijing / 11am South Korea / 1pm Australia / 6pm PT
Retail

Adam Bierman, CEO, MedMen

Add to Calendar

9:30pm ET / 8am India / 10:30am Beijing / 11:30am SK / 1:30pm AUS / 6:30pm PT
Capital & Culture in Cannabis

Karan Wadhera, Casa Verde

Add to Calendar